Sunday, 22 July 2018, uneven week (29)
The Faculty of Economics and Sociology of the University of Lodz

Font:

Contrast:

Facebook Aktualności RSS YouTube Flickr

FACULTY DEVELOPMENT CENTRE

Marzena Krawczyk, Ph.D

Head of the Centre

Room: C17

E-mail: marzena.krawczyk@uni.lodz.pl


Dorota Borkowska

Summer School Programme

Phone: +48 42 635 4814
E-mail: dorota.borkowska@uni.lodz.pl
Room: C14
Office hours: Monday - Thursday: 9.00 - 15.00
                 

Katarzyna Cierniewska
Erasmus Officer

Phone: +48 42 635 4814
E-mail: katarzyna.cierniewska@uni.lodz.pl
Room: C14
Office hours: Monday - Thursday: 9.00 - 15.00               

Promotion Department


Małgorzata Leśniewska

promotion specialist

Phone: +48 42 635 5264
E-mail: malgorzata.lesniewska@uni.lodz.pl
Room: C18
Office hours: Monday - Thursday: 9.30 – 15.30 

 

Agnieszka Stachowicz

graphic designer

Phone: +48 42 635 5264
E-mail: agnieszka.stachowicz@uni.lodz.pl
Room: C18
Office hours: Monday - Thursday: 9.30  – 15.30

 

Jacek Burski

specialist

Phone: +48 42 635 4814
E-mail: jacek.burski@uni.lodz.pl
Room: C18
Office hours: Monday - Thursday: 9.30  – 15.30

 

Karolina Nejman

Promotion specialist

Phone: +48 42 635 5264
E-mail: karolina.nejman@uni.lodz.pl
Room: C15
Office hours: Monday - Friday: 7.30 – 15.30

 

Katarzyna Łuczak

Cooperation with Business Environment

Phone: +48 42 635 5264
E-mail: katarzyna.luczak@uni.lodz.pl
Room: C15
Office hours: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 8.30 – 13.30

                   Wednesday 10.00-15.00



Up
print

EVENTS

 Poprzedni JULY 2018 Następny 
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Virtual map Virtual tour
Copyright © 2012 The Faculty of Economics and Sociology of the University of Lodz
strony internetowe Łódź